YOur Dream-House PARTNER

Welcome

The construction of a family home is an important investment in the future – we are happy to oversee your project from consultation to planning and implementation.

CONSULTATION

We are your competent and experienced partner for every stage of a construction project. We accompany you from the very first consultation and are available for all questions and occasions.

PLANNING

We devise every construction and renovation project in close contact with you. We make sure to come up with a plan that takes into consideration your budget and ensures timely delivery throughout the course of construction/renovation works and up to successful completion.

IMPLEMENTATION

What was planned by us beforehand down to the last centimeter and cent, we are then ready to implement passionately and successfully. At this stage, a strong team of specialists comes to our support. We are also happy to deliver your construction on a “turnkey” basis.

EVERYTHING BY MASTER HAND

Your project is in good hands with us – we are professionals specializing in building construction tested by the Kassel Chamber of Commerce.

Find your dream house

Are you still unsure which type of house is right for you? We are happy to show you a few examples and advise you personally and individually – we will support you in the process of selection of your dream house.

Buildings with up to 10 apartments
Bungalow
Bauhaus Style
Town house
Gable Roof
Flat Roof
Hipped Roof
Shed Roof

References

Here you will find a selection of projects which we have overseen. Our references include all construction-intensive measures in the areas of road construction, house construction (new construction, shell construction, turnkey houses), industrial construction, refurbishment of old buildings, screed-, roofing- and flat roofing works, drywall construction, interior design, and architecture, building application, construction management, surveying, financing, and all partial services dealing with maintenance, modernization, improvements, and repairs.

 

The company MHV has not only carried out the construction work to our complete satisfaction, but has also been there to advise us through every construction phase. In particular, I would like to point out the outstanding work commitment on the construction sites. I can highly recommend the company MHV.

When we decided to build a house, our relatives, friends, and colleagues warned us about all the troubles awaiting us on this path. In their scenario,  series of unfortunate events could lead us anywhere from ending up with no house and no money due to the contractor’s bankruptcy to getting a divorce due to stress and endless disagreements. However, with MHV we’ve had only positive experiences. The house was finished almost on schedule. The subcontractors brought in by MHV, have proven themselves as competent, customer-oriented and reliable specialists.

The contractor, Mr Vardapetyan, has supported us throughout the entire construction period, which lasted for one year.  He proved to be a friendly, reliable and easily accessible partner, always promptly getting back to us and always having an open ear for our questions and concerns. Small defects, that are inevitable in a course of any construction process, were quickly remedied.  All in all, we were highly satisfied with our contractor. With him, we were able to realize our dream without much stress, and the marriage and the house are still standing.  We would like to thank him and his partners. We would readily join him in our future house building adventures.

// Ephrem Eyob (Kelsterbach, Hessen)

The work was done to my absolute satisfaction. The subcontractors were reliable and thorough, and the improvements were done with no further discussions or additional costs. One can only wish for such a contractor. The price was also reasonable.
If I should build something again, then definitely with MHV // Markus Scheffer (Bad Homburg, Hessen)

Partners

Contact

M.H.V. Hoch & Tiefbau GmbH

An der Gemen 5
36286 Neuenstein

Telephone: +49 (0)6621 / 169 947
Mobile: +49 (0)160 / 93 859 314
Telefax: +49 (0)6621 / 169 948
E-Mail: m.h.v.hoch-tiefbau@t-online.de

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

We operate in the regions

Frankfurt am Main, Kassel, Fulda and in the district of Hersfeld-Rotenburg.

Willkommen

Der Bau eines Familienhauses ist eine wichtige Investition in die Zukunft – gerne begleiten wir Ihr Projekt von der Beratung, über die Planung bis hin zur Realisierung.

Beratung

In jeder Phase einer baulichen Maßnahme stehen wir Ihnen als kompetenter und erfahrener Partner zur Seite. Kommunikationsstark begleiten wir Sie vom ersten Beratungsgespräch an und sind für alle Fragen und Anlässe ansprechbar.

Planung

Jedes Bau- oder Sanierungs-Objekt planen wir im engen Kontakt mit Ihnen. Planungssicher haben wir hierbei sowohl Ihren finanziellen Hintergrund voll im Blick sowie natürlich den zeitlich erfolgreichen Verlauf bis zur Endfertigung.

Realisierung

Was durch uns zuvor auf den Millimeter und Cent genau geplant wurde, setzen wir mit Leidenschaft erfolgreich um. Ein starkes Team von Fachkräften kommt dabei zum Einsatz. Wir liefern Ihren Bau gerne auch „schlüsselfertig“.

Alles aus Meisterhand

Ihr Projekt liegt bei uns in guten Händen – denn wir sind Meister mit der Fachrichtung Hochbau durch die Handelskammer Kassel geprüft.

Traumhaus finden

Sie sind noch unentschlossen, welcher Haustyp für Sie der richtige ist? Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen ein paar Beispiele/Anregungen und beraten Sie persönlich und individuell – wir unterstützen Sie bei der Auswahl Ihres Traumhauses.

Bis 10-Familienhaus
Bungalow
Bauhausstil
Reihenhaus
Satteldach
Flachdach
Walmdach
Pultdach

Referenzen

Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl unserer begleiteten Projekte. Unsere Referenzen durchlaufen alle bauintensiven Maßnahmen in den Bereichen Straßenbau, Hausbau (Neubau, Rohbau, schlüsselfertige Häuser), Industriebau, Altbausanierung, Estrich-, Dachdecker- und Flachdacharbeiten, Trockenbau, Inneneinrichtung (einschließlich) Design und Architektur, Bauantragstellung, Bauleitung, Vermessung, Finanzierung und alle Teilleistungen, die sich mit Instandhaltung, Modernisierung, Ausbesserungen und Reparaturen befassen.

 

Die Firma MHV hat nicht nur die Bauarbeiten zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit durchgeführt, sondern ist uns auch während den Bauphasen jederzeit beratend zur Seite gestanden. Besonders die engagierte Arbeitsweise auf den Baustellen möchte ich an dieser Stelle als herausragend bezeichnen. Ich kann die Firma MHV bestens weiter empfehlen. // Heinrich Schmidt, Orthopädie (Bad Hersfeld, Hessen)

Nachdem uns viele Verwandte, Freunde und Kollegen vor dem Abenteuer Hausbau gewarnt hatten und ein Szenario entwarfen, das vom Pfuschbau über Bankrott des Bauträgers (Bauruine) bis zum Megastress der zur Ehescheidung führen kann ging, haben wir mit der Firma MHV-Hoch- und Tiefbau GmbH nur positive Erfahrungen gemacht. Das Haus wurde fast termingerecht fertig. Die vom Bauträger beauftragten Fachfirmen haben sich als kompetent, kundenorientiert und zuverlässig erwiesen.

Der Bauunternehmer Herr Vardapetyan hat uns über die gesamte Bauzeit, die ein Jahr dauerte, gut betreut und begleitet. Er erwies sich als sehr freundlicher, zuverlässiger und gut erreichbarer Partner. So meldete er sich stets zeitnah zurück und hatte immer ein offenes Ohr für unsere Fragen und Anliegen. Kleine Mängel, die sich bei einem Hausbau wohl nicht ganz verhindern lassen, wurden rasch behoben. Alles in allem waren wir hochzufrieden mit unserem Bauunternehmer/Bauträger. Herrn Vardapetyan erwies sich als ehrlich, zuverlässig und integrer. Mit ihm konnten wir unseren Traum vom Eigenheim ohne größeren Stress verwirklichen. Und die Ehe sowie das Haus stehen noch. Wir bedanken uns herzlich bei ihm und seinen Partnern. Wir würden mit ihm jederzeit wieder dieses Abenteuer Hausbau wagen. // Ephrem Eyob (Kelsterbach, Hessen)

Die Arbeiten wurden zu meiner absoluten Zufriedenheit erledigt. Die beauftragten Subunternehmer waren zuverlässig und gründlich. Nachbesserungen wurden ohne Diskussion und Kosten erledigt. Ich kann jedem nur einen solchen Bauunternehmer wünschen. Preis absolut ok.
Falls ich noch einmal etwas bauen sollte, dann bestimmt mit MHV // Markus Scheffer (Bad Homburg, Hessen)

Partner

Kontakt

M.H.V. Hoch & Tiefbau GmbH

An der Gemen 5
36286 Neuenstein

Telefon: +49 (0)6621 / 169 947
Mobil: +49 (0)160 / 93 859 314
Telefax: +49 (0)6621 / 169 948
E-Mail: m.h.v.hoch-tiefbau@t-online.de

Dieses Kontaktformular ist momentan deaktiviert, da Sie den Google reCAPTCHA-Service noch nicht akzeptiert haben. Dieser ist für die Validierung des Sendevorgangs jedoch notwendig

Wir sind vertreten in den Regionen
Frankfurt am Main, Kassel, Fulda und
im Landkreis Hersfeld-Rotenburg.